FA Cup Run 2011/12

                                              The Road To Wembley!

                              Our Quest to see the 2012 FA Cup Final

Step  1 ; Sat. 20/8/11. extra prelim’ round. Chadderton FC 2-8  Cheadle Town - Report

Step  2 ; Sat. 3/9/11.preliminary round. Trafford FC 3-0 Cheadle Town – Report

Step  3 ; Sat. 17/9/11. 1st round qualifying.  Trafford FC 0-2 Northwich Victoria – Report

Step  4 ; Sat. 1/10/11. 2nd round qual. Northwich Vic’s 1-2 Nantwich Town – Report

Step  5 ; Sat. 15/10/11. 3rd round qual. Nantwich Town 2-1 Kendal Town – Report

Step  6 ; Sat. 29/10/11. 4th round qual. Nantwich Town 1-0 Nuneaton Town – Report

Step  7 ; Sat. 12/11/11. 1st round proper. MK Dons 6-0 Nantwich Town – Report

Step  8 ; Sat. 3/12/11. 2nd round. Barnet FC 1-3 MK Dons – Report

Step  9 ; Sat. 7/1/12 3rd round. MK Dons 1-1 QPR – Report

Step 10 ; Tue. 17/1/12 3rd round replay. QPR 1-0 MK Dons – Report

Step 11 ; Sat. 28/1/12 4th round. QPR 0-1 Chelsea – Report

Step 12 ; Sat. 18/2/12 5th round. Chelsea 1-1 Birmingham City – Report

Step 13 ; Tue. 6/3/12 5th round replay. Birmingham City 0-2 Chelsea – Report

Step 14 ; Sat. 17/3/12 6th round. Chelsea 5-2 Leicester City – Report

Step 15 ; Sun. 15/4/12 semi final. Tottenham 1-5 Chelsea – Report

Step 16 ; Sat. 5/5/12 The Final. Chelsea 2-1 Liverpool – Report

Leave a Reply